Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Simon Van Booy Short Stories, Only $1.99 Each

Simon Van Booy is the author of Love Begins in Winter, The Secret Lives of People in Love, Why We Fight, Why We Need Love, Why Our Decisions Don’t Matter, and the soon-to-be-released Everything Beautiful Began After. To celebrate the release of Everything Beautiful Began After, Harper is offering ALL Simon’s individual e-book short stories for just $1.99. A great one to start with is Love Begins in Winter, a perfect introduction to his writing.

Personally, I already own both his short story collections, but for those of you a little undecided about short stories, this is a great place to start with just one story at a great price. Here's where you can find the e-books.

Love Begins in Winter short story for $1.99

Barnes & Noble


Have you ever read or heard of Simon Van Booy? Are you looking forward to picking up his first novel, Everything Beautiful Began After?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments make my day!